Photo Gallery » Winners of Llanbedr School Photographic Competition

The winners, Alexandra Haworth, Drew Spiers and Evan Smith with our Chairman, Cllr David Sharman, and Cllrs Caroline Fairclough, Elaine Lusted and Ian Mabberley

Posted on Wednesday, June 18th, 2014 at 10:14 pm at 3338 × 2404


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: